A delegation from Ireland visited the Basque Country last January. The group was formed by representatives of different fields, such as Paul Roberts (Ashton Centre), John Peto (Nerve Centre), Brendan Murtagh (Queen’s University), Michael Liggett (Big Lottery Fund), Maeve Monaghan (NOW Project), Audrey Murray (LEDCOM), Ciara Rea (North Belfast Enterprise Hub) and Paul Braithwaite (Building Change Trust).

There are no images in this gallery.